New Video! Lil Pros Tour Canada – Joyride 150 Indoor Bike Park – Toronto, Ontario

Only the best riders in the world come from the best parks in the world, and Canada’s Joyride 150 stands among the very top of them. 102,000 square feet completely packed with rhythms, hips, lines, transfers, and every other type of bike ramp you could ever imagine… Not to mention the incredible family behind this world famous riding facility. Meet the talented youth of Toronto, Ontario, right here at Joyride 150. Joyride 150 is also the home of professional riders Drew Bezanson & Mike Varga, both who earned Canada 1st & 2nd place this same exact weekend while competing overseas at one of the world’s biggest freestyle BMX contests, Simple Session in Tallin, Estonia. Stay tuned for the next Lil Pros Tour video in Canada as we head to Whistler, BC. Lil Pros Youth T-Shirts available at

Riders: Dorian Giordano, Lily Melluso, Quinn Chipman, Jaden Chipman, Ben Weber-Kramer, Sammy Marinos, Luke Hammerquist, Jonathan Morrison, Dylan Morrison, Evan Schmidt, Owen Schmidt, Larry Hatter, Fran Vigs, Bailey Peckford, Jack Clairmont, Jeffrey Lapointe, Bradley Harrison, Mack Morgan, Garrett Kohler, Gage Rohfritsch, Jaden Laurin, Gavin Ingram, Malakai Gallacher, Bradley Harrison, Gabriel Pearson, Connor McEwen, Owen Schmidt, all signed up on
Special Thanks: Joyride 150 Family, Mark, Staff, Dorian Giordano & Family, All Parents, All who bought Lil Pros shirts, Ramp Designers & Builders, Locals
Sponsors: Joyride 150, The Boiler Room, Vans, Kid Dynamite, Bell Helmets, BMX Groms, We The People, Total BMX, Deco BMX, Link Foundation, Dream Park Builder, Stay Strong BMX, The Factory, Fat BMX
Host: Dustin Grice
Filming/Editing: Dustin Grice

More videos:

Want to be on the next Lil Pros Tour?
Sign up at & Follow @LILPROSTOUR

lil pros joyride canada toronto ontario

Confirmed Riders for Lil Pros BMX Tour Canada 4/19/2015

Are you planning on joining our session in Canada? Fill out the Join The Tour Form & let us know!

As always normal session rates may apply, always support your local indoor skateparks:))

Here are the riders we’ve been in touch with so far:

  • Dorian Giordano
  • Lily Melluso
  • Quinn Chipman
  • Jaden Chipman
  • Ben Weber-Kramer
  • Sammy Marinos
  • Luke Hammerquist
  • Jonathan Morrison
  • Dylan Morrison
  • Evan Schmidt
  • Owen Schmidt
  • Larry Hatter
  • Fran Vigs
  • Bailey Peckford
  • Jack Clairmont
  • Jeffrey Lapointe
  • Bradley Harrison
  • Mack Morgan
  • Garrett Kohler
  • Gage Rohfritsch
  • Jaden Laurin
  • Gavin Ingram
  • Malakai Gallacher
  • Bradley Harrison
  • Gabriel Pearson
  • Connor McEwen
  • Owen Schmidt